Geschäftsführung

Ralf Teepe

Geschäftsführer

Mobil: 0049-(0)171 6893 301
Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 110
E-Mail: Ralf.Teepe@Prall-Tec.de

Frederik Teepe

Geschäftsführer

Mobil: 0049-(0)151 50638 225
Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 111
E-Mail: Frederik.Teepe@Prall-Tec.de

Vertrieb

Ulrich Plagemann

Vertrieb / Außendienst

Mobil: 0049-(0)151 54385 662
E-Mail: Ulrich.Plagemann@Prall-Tec.de

Karsten Pollok

Vertriebsleitung

Mobil: 0049-(0)151 46716 854
Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 120
E-Mail: Karsten.Pollok@Prall-Tec.de

Einkauf
Auftragsabwicklung

Marek Gmys

Einkauf

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 150
E-Mail: Marek.Gmys@Prall-Tec.de

Jörg Meyer

Auftragsabwicklung

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 140
E-Mail: Joerg.Meyer@Prall-Tec.de

Christian Jente

Vertrieb / Auftragsabwicklung

Mobil: 0049-(0)151 28595 205
Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 121
E-Mail: Christian.Jente@Prall-Tec.de

Timo Kötterheinrich

Auftragsabwicklung

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 122
E-Mail: Timo.Koetterheinrich@Prall-Tec.de

Marketing
Konstruktion

Simon von Broich

Marketingleitung

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 180
E-Mail: Simon.vonbroich@Prall-Tec.de

Alexander Litger

Konstruktionsleitung

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 130
E-Mail: Alexander.Litger@Prall-Tec.de

Johannes Hindriks

Konstruktion

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 131
E-Mail: Johannes.Hindriks@Prall-Tec.de

Faruk Akman

Konstruktion

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 132
E-Mail: Faruk.Akman@Prall-Tec.de

Andrea Brügge

Konstruktion

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 133
E-Mail: Andrea.Bruegge@Prall-Tec.de

Produktion
Lager

Rainer Böer

Produktionsleitung

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 190
E-Mail: Rainer.Boeer@Prall-Tec.de

Alex Bartsch

stellv. Produktionsleitung

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 191

Vitali Dolinger

Lagerleitung

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 194
E-Mail: Vitali.Dolinger@Prall-Tec.de

Buchhaltung

Monika Teepe

Prokuristin / Buchhaltungsleitung

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 112
E-Mail: Monika.Teepe@Prall-Tec.de

Andrea Florian

Buchhaltung / Kreditoren

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 161
E-Mail: Andrea.Florian@Prall-Tec.de

Bianca Aufderhaar

Buchhaltung / Debitoren

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 160
E-Mail: Bianca.Aufderhaar@Prall-Tec.de