We introduce ourselves

Your contact for recycling machines & crushing technology

Management

Ralf Teepe

CEO

E-Mail: Ralf.Teepe@prall-tec.de
Tel: +49 (0) 54 81 – 40 26 110

Frederik Teepe

CEO

E-Mail: Frederik.Teepe@prall-tec.de
Tel: +49 (0) 54 81 – 40 26 111

Monika Teepe

Authorised signatory/Personnel department

E-Mail: Monika.Teepe@prall-tec.de
Tel: +49 (0) 54 81 – 40 26 112

Sales

Contact Sales department

E-Mail: sales@prall-tec.de

Purchasing

Contact Purchasing department

E-Mail: purchase@prall-tec.de

Konstruktion

Contact Konstruktion department

E-Mail: ptkonstruktion@prall-tec.de

Production

Contact Production department

E-Mail: produktion@prall-tec.de

Accounting

Wiebke Brinkmann

Accounts payable department

E-Mail: Wiebke.Brinkmann@prall-tec.de
Tel: +49 (0) 54 81 40 26 161

Andrea Remke

Accounts payable department

E-Mail: Andrea.Remke@prall-tec.de
Tel: +49 (0) 54 81 40 26 160

Graphic Design & Marketing

© 2022 PRALL - TEC GmbH · All rights reserved